On Sale
(14) Reviews

Inflatable Hot Tub - 900 L - 6 people - 130 nozzles - black/white

£419.00 £467.09
Price includes 20% VAT.

Item: EX10250484

|

Model: UNI_POOLS_18

Lowest price guaranteed
Price includes 20% VAT.

Ready to ship!

Delivery approx. Monday, 24 June
Qty
Discount
Per item
1+
0%
£419.00
3+
10%
£377.10
5+
15%
£356.15
10+
20%
£335.20
Key features
  • Spacious—spa with 900 L capacity has plenty of space for up to six people
  • Powerful—thanks to 600 W, air pump quickly inflates and sets up the spa
  • Simple—user-friendly thanks to electronic controls with LED
  • Hot—smart heating system with a maximum temperature of 40 °C
  • Accessories—extensive accessories incl. cover, groundsheet, repair kit and hose
Secure payment methods
Delivery details
Returns and warranty

PRODUCT DESCRIPTION

TECHNICAL DETAILS

FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS

Ratings & reviews


4.2

Based on 14 reviews

Sort by :

2 years ago Posted on Expondo Czech Republic

Satisfaction

Excellent hot tub for a good price. I have nothing to complain about.

Reply from

Thank you for your positive and constructive feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to our online store in the future. We wish you a nice day!
Show original review

2 years ago Posted on Expondo Sweden

Broke

Was great for two days, then it stopped working. Got good help from expondo who took it to the workshop. But then we got money back and the children are left without a pool in the summer heat.

Show original review

2 years ago Posted on Expondo Germany

Great whirlpool

Very quiet, pleasant integrated motor. Good price-performance ratio.

Reply from

Thank you for your positive and helpful feedback. We look forward to a reunion. See you soon and have a nice day!
Show original review

last year Posted on Expondo Germany

Pool itself is good

Pool itself is a great thing, but after a defect it was sent back and can no longer be repaired, but no new pool is delivered despite the guarantee. Money back is offered, but a new pool comb will not be delivered for the time being (although other colors are still available, but that is probably because it was now more expensive than when it was purchased).... Not child friendly

Reply from

Thanks for your review. It's a shame that we couldn't completely convince you. However, your feedback helps us to further develop and improve our services. Ultimately we were able to agree that you received an exchange product in a different color. This has already been sent to you according to the documents available to us. We hope that you were satisfied with our service and would be pleased to welcome you as a customer in the future.
Show original review

2 years ago Posted on Expondo Netherlands

Jacuzzi 6 persons 130 jets black

Not too bad. Inflate it every day and the water does not get warm

Reply from

Thank you for your feedback, we are continuously working to improve our product and service.
Show original review

16 days ago Posted on Expondo Czech Republic

Hot tub

I can recommend. Simple installation without a manual, quick water heating. Absolutely great

Show original review

2 months ago Posted on Expondo Poland

Great jacuzzi

I am very pleased with the purchase of this jacuzzi. The product complies with the description. The jacuzzi is quiet, perfect for relaxation. I recommend.

Show original review

2 years ago Posted on Expondo Germany

Whirlpool

This whirlpool is only recommended. It is super easy to set up in a very short time. A few drawbacks, the assembly instructions are missing. But you can find these very quickly on YouTube

Reply from

Thank you for your positive and helpful feedback. We look forward to a reunion. See you soon and have a nice day!
Show original review

3 years ago Posted on Expondo Austria

Construction without BDA

Since there were no instructions, I had to search the internet. And look for which connection is the right one. The floor should be padded. Try!

Show original review

2 years ago Posted on Expondo Hungary

Excellent

No comment provided.

Reply from

Thank you for your positive feedback! We hope to welcome you again soon among our customers. We wish you a nice day!
Show original review

You are in the right hands

with us!

With plenty of expertise and the goal to offer great quality whilst saving you money, we are developing our own strong brands with sustainable design, "Made in Germany". Characterised through more than 1,000,000 satisfied customers, we are constantly developing new methods to personally fulfil individual wishes and requirements.

Our hotline is opened for you Mo - Fr 9:00 - 17:00

Trusted by experts worldwide
over 16 years
of ecommerce experience
3 MILLION
people bought our products